Location and Availability

Ladbroke Grove
Fully available up to 5 days a week, flexible to work around needs of family
Happy to travel up to 45 mins on public transport/walking
Morning pick ups if close
Open to Weekends and Holidays

Holiday Cover
Biography

Jasmine grew up in Ladroke Grove and went to school in Notting Hill. She is a creative and attended fine art college before completing a Fine Art Foundation in painting at City and Guilds. She has since been working in organisational roles within model agencies, hospitality, and event management. Jasmine began working as a childminder and nanny in 2019 and looked after 2 children aged 1 and 3; she really enjoyed this and is looking forward to stepping into a new nannying role. She has also babysit for the family friends, looking after children aged 4 and 6.
Jasmine enjoys filming, editing, drawing and painting, and is enthusiastic about helping out with any art projects . She absolutely loves to cook and is looking forward to involving the kids and introducing new and exciting recipes into her childcare.
Jasmine is very easy going and places importance on being patient and understanding. She always aims to ensure a a supportive and engaging environment and genuinely enjoys spending time with kids and hearing what they have to say. We know she's going to be a fantastic After School Nanny!

Personal Statement

I have a fun and sociable character that engages naturally with children. I love being around their little energies, it boots my serotonin! I am a creative person; I absolutely adore coming up with new and exciting games to entertain them. Cooking is also one of my favourite pastimes, when home I could spend all day coming up with healthy and delicious meals for friends and family, I've found this is a great skill to have while looking after children.

Childcare Experience

2018, Babysitting, family friends, aged 4 and 6 years
2019-2020, Child-minder/Nanny , two children, aged 1 and 3 years

After School Nanny Details
  • Cooking? Yes

  • Cooking with meat? Yes

  • Homework? Yes

  • Children's laundry? Yes

  • Grocery shopping? Yes

  • Cleaning? Yes

  • Swimmer? Yes

Driving Details
  • Full driving licence? No

Qualifications
  • Level of English: Native

  • Other languages: French (Basic Understanding)

  • GCSE / Non-UK equivalent? Yes

  • A-Level / Baccalaureate / Non-UK equivalent? Yes

  • Further education: Fine Art Foundation in Painting at City and Guilds

  • First Aid training? No - happy to take qualification

This nanny has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by After School Nannies and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the nanny as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you employ them in order to verify the true accuracy for yourself.

Passport
Proof of Address

Contact Form
Only After School Nannies members can contact our nannies. Sign up today to contact Jasmine M!